Filipinos can now travel to Russia Visa FREE!

Philippine passport holders rejoice! Russia has just released a list of countries that can visit, visa-free. The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation recently gave a list of 53 countries that are allowed to visit the Kaliningrad Region, which includes the Philippines:AustriaAndorraBahrainBelgiumBulgariaVaticanHungaryGermanyGreeceDenmarkIndiaIndonesiaIranIrelandIcelandSpainItalyQatarCyprusChina (including Taiwan)Korean People’ Democratic RepublicKuwaitLatviaLithuaniaLichtensteinLuxembourgMalaysiaMaltaMexicoMonacoThe NetherlandsNorwayOmanPolandPortugalRumaniaSan-MarinoSaudi…

Continue Reading
Close Menu